Madden 24 TOTY Explained

Game: Madden 24
Time: 2024-02-17 09:09:50
Views: 36
Madden 24 TOTY

The Madden franchise's most popular and anticipated program is just around the corner, as Madden 24 TOTY is coming to MUT! So in this guide, we will show you everything you need to know about this upcoming promo.


What is TOTY in Madden 24?


Madden 24 Team of the Year (TOTY) is the promo that awards the top performers from the previous season with boosted cards in Madden Ultimate Team.


This program is unique, as it lets users vote to determine what players are selected for it. Users vote on what players they want to see in this program based on their real-life performance, that's why it's called Team Of The Year.


When is the release date for Madden 24 TOTY?


EA Sports confirmed that that the Madden 24 TOTY will be released in-game on March 7. The MUT Team of the Year for Madden 24 will be revealed on March 6.


Who are the nominees?


Here’s a look at the Madden 24 TOTY nominees, sorted by position:



   Josh Allen 
   Lamar Jackson 
   Patrick Mahomes



   Derrick Henry 
   Christian McCaffrey 
   Isiah Pacheco 
   David Montgomery


Wide Receiver 1

   Tyreek Hill 
   Mike Evans 
   D.J. Moore


Wide Receiver 2

   Puka Nacua 
   A.J. Brown 
   Nico Collins


Tight End

   Travis Kelce 
   Sam LaPorta 
   George Kittle 
   David Njoku



   Frank Ragnow 
   Jason Kelce 
   Creed Humphrey


Left Guard

   Joel Bitonio 
   Isaac Seumalo 
   Joe Thuney


Left Tackle

   Jordan Mailata 
   Trent Williams 
   Tristan Wirfs


Right Guard

   Chris Lindstrom 
   Sam Cosmi 
   Trey Smith


Right Tackle

   Penai Sewell 
   Zach Tom 
   Lane Johnson


Cornerback 1

   Christian Benford 
   Charvarius Ward 
   Sauce Gardner


Cornerback 2

   Patrick Surtain II 
   Jaylon Johnson 
   Derek Stingley Jr.


Free Safety

   Jessie Bates III 
   Antoine Winfield Jr. 
   Alohi Gillman


Strong Safety

   Xavier McKinney 
   Kyle Hamilton 
   Jabrill Peppers


Middle Linebacker

   Fred Warner 
   Demario Davis 
   C.J. Mosley 
   Bobby Wagner 
   Quincy Williams 
   Roquan Smith


Left Outside Linebacker

   T.J. Watt 
   Micah Parsons 
   Jadeveon Clowney


Right Outside Linebacker

   Khalil Mack 
   Alex Highsmith 
   Josh Allen


Defensive Tackle

   Quinnen Williams 
   Justin Madubuike 
   Dexter Lawrence 
   DeForest Buckner 
   Christian Wilkins 
   Chris Jones


Left Defensive End

   Derrick Brown 
   Maxx Crosby 
   Nick Bosa


Right Defensive End

   Aaron Donald 
   Myles Garrett 
   Greg Rousseau



   Chase McLaughlin 
   Jake Elliott 
   Cameron Dicker



   Bradley Pinion 
   A.J. Cole III 
   Riley Dixon


3rd Down Halfback

   Breece Hall 
   Bijan Robinson 
   Jahmyr Gibbs



   Kyle Juszczyk 
   Patrick Ricard 
   Alec Ingold


Kick Returner

   Keisean Nixon 
   Xavier Gipson 
   Braxton Berrios


Rush Defender

   Zach Allen 
   Trey Hendrickson 
   Andrew Van Ginkel


Slot Wide Receiver

   CeeDee Lamb 
   Brandon Aiyuk 
   Amon-Ra St. Brown


Slot Cornerback

   DaRon Bland 
   L’Jarius Sneed 
   Darious Williams


How to vote for Team of the Year in Madden 24?


Voting for the TOTY opened up on February 16. To vote for the Madden 24 Team of the Year (TOTY), go to the official EA Madden website and the page dedicated to the event. From there, click on either Offense, Defense, or Special Teams and then drag and pick players from the bottom of the screen. Be mindful, however, that players must be dragged depending on what position that individual plays. When completed, check the box agreeing to the EA terms and conditions and cast the vote.